Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Very friendly, easy negotiation . The salesman Matt made purchasing new truck a very stress free experience. Have been shopping for 2 months al around and they sealed the deal 👌

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

We lost one of our keys in the move and they were able to get it in within a few days and got it done in no time,. Attentive employees, clean place , I’ll be back to get all my car services done

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

The salesman Matthew was knowledgeable about the Jeep we were interested in and very patient while we looked at and drove several vehicles. When we decided on the vehicle we wanted he patiently went over and installed the features.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

We came to get our dodge serviced and the service advisor Michelle took great care of us!!! We left extremely satisfied and we will definitely return for any future maintenance! Awesome service, definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Deanna was wonderful!! She was very kind and gave great customer service!! You don’t se that any more. So greatful for ones like her. She always called me back. Kept me informed on the status of my Jeep!! I just can’t say enough about this girl! She gave me my estimate on the work and how long it would take to fix it. She knew I was a Home Health Nurse and knew my car was my job. She took all that into consideration. Awesome!! Also I would like to give KUDOS to Kenny and Christian who worked ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

My fuel pump went out on me a day before a big trip that I had planned! They diagnosed the problem and had the part in stock. Awesome job! fast and friendly service! Thanks everyone! Especially Deana Smith who worked with me from start to finish!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Payton was fantastic! Very helpful and friendly! The whole team was helpful and worked with my budget. Payton helped set up Bluetooth. Provided us a rental to take to lunch while our new Jeep was being detailed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

DEANNA SMITH IS A SUPERSTAR WITH GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM GOT ME SQUARED AWAY. GREAT SERVICE AND WORK DONE QUICKLY. THEY GOT ME IN WHEN I WAS AVAILABLE.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

My experience was AWESOME. The salesman as well as the service department met all my needs and concerns. Very satisfied with the complete service!!!! Thanks to all staff!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

I bought my NEW 2021 Ram 1500 Laramie 4x2 from Stephanie (Online Sales), Tyler Gearheart (Salesman), Darryl Davis (Sales Director) & Kevin Brooks (Finance Manager) at Step One Auto (CJDR) in Brunswick, GA on 1/14/2022. This Step One Location was the nicest, most upfront, and honest CJDR Dealer I have had the pleasure of working with so far! If you are in the Coastal GA, North FL areas... Don't waste your time anywhere else like me... Stop in to see Tyler & Kevin. I hope they do right by you, like they did me! Just do your RESEARCH BEFORE YOU GO TO ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I bought my NEW 2021 Ram 1500 Laramie 4x2 from Stephanie (Online Sales), Tyler Gearheart (Salesman), Darryl Davis (Sales Director) & Kevin Brooks (Finance Manager) at Step One Auto (CJDR) in Brunswick, GA on 1/14/2022. This Step One Location was the nicest, most upfront, and honest CJDR Dealer I have had the pleasure of working with so far! If you are in the Coastal GA, North FL areas... Don't waste your time anywhere else like me... Stop in to see Tyler & Kevin. I hope they do right by you, like they did me! Just do your RESEARCH BEFORE YOU GO TO ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I had both my Hyundai vehicles serviced this past week. Both my 2016 vehicles have been serviced at this location since we bought them. The experience working with Jasmine was wonderful. She’s a professional at her job with great people skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very good dealership to work with very nice people and the salesman Marco polo is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Purchased a Chrysler Pacifica at Brunswick the staff was great and answered all our questions. The vehicle washed and clean the paperwork was ready for us to sign.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

Everyone here exceeded my expectations. The staff was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and/or concerns. Additionally, everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

Vanessa had her tech check out the truck which is a 2003 Dodge 3500 duelly, upon inspection from front to back his diagnosis came to be 2 bent rims, I bought 2 new rims and they installed them and problem corrected, plus they took care of me on the bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Great experience buying a new Dodge Charger SXT Black Top. I won't hesitate to recommend this dealer to anyone searching for their new car. Special xxxxxxto Robert Harvey, and to Cody Duke. We will be back again, and again. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Arrived at 8:30am for my service appointment. It was a little busy at that time but once I got my car in a service rep came and took my information and keys. She verified my contact information and gave me her card which I appreciated. I liked that I got an automatic text on my phone with the reps name and it said if I had any questions I could texted her. Around 2 pm I hadn’t heard anything so I texted my rep for a status update. Two minutes later she called me back and told me what they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

On February 27th while traveling South 95 I experienced a problem with my windshield washer. I asked at our hotel if there was a Jeep dealer near by, they printed out directions to your dealership. When we pulled into the service bay we were met by a very pleasant service writer who asked us our problem, she immediately contacted service mgr. and he diagnosed our problem to be plugged nozzles and said to take a seat in the lounge. Everyone was very cordial and kept us up to date. We were traveling from NJ to Naples but we were not familiar ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

A great team of professionals at Peacock in Brunswick Georgia. John Drummond coordinated a quick and efficient purchase. I rwill definitely ecommend Peacock dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

I really like the service I like that lady that waited on me I like they work fast changing my oil and the place is clean people were friendly and I will go back and get my oil changed there and recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Thanks for your excellent service. I’m 100% satisfied and I recommend to all. It is the best service, high levels of quality, responsibility and good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Transmission was acting up on the way to work. Brought it in at 8 AM and got it back at lunch the next day. Vanessa kept me informed throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Best dealer service I have ever had. My contact in service was very accessible and quick to respond. Service was well done and not padded with recommendations for additional work not really needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

Since this dealership is no longer Auto Nation I am very impressed. I have had a wonderful experience since Peacock has taken over. Give them a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

I have had my vehicle in for service a few times between routine maintaince and recalls. The service has been relatively fast without issues. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

The service rep was wonderful, much improved few previous reps.Michele Mukes was great and took great care of me. I would now recommend Peacock to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

We are really excited that Greg Webb is back at this dealership. He and his team listened to us and was able to get us everything we wanted on our 2019 RAM. Easy to work with on the price we needed and we got quickly in and out on the finance office. We look forward to coming back for a Jeep Wagoneer as soon as they are released.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

Today I felt like my business was once again needed and appreciated. Will definitely be back for all my service and new vehicle needs. Sincerely, joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Went to service dept for repairs that were completed in a timely fashion.While waiting looked and traded for new truck.Staff very helpful,no high pressure,nust deliverd w In a professional manner.One of the best dealerships I've been to. (20+cars)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

This was by far my best car buying experience. They found me the deal I was looking for and got me into it quickly. I have spent whole days in other dealers being pressured to get a bad deal. The employees at Peacock worked to get where I wanted to be. The manager came out when we needed to hagle instead of the back and forth with a middleman and got me out in about 2 hours. I reccomend John at Peacock in Brunswick and plan to visit them for my future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

I dropped my jeep off in the morning, was met by a professional service advisor and left my vehicle. In a few hours I received a call about the work recommendations, we decided what to do, then my jeep was ready by lunchtime. Easily one of the best service experiences I've had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Service was great. I went that’s morning around 9:30. And I told them I had to be out by 1pm for work. They got me out around 1:05 pm so I was happy about that. Had my breaks work on. A little pricey but they did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

I had to take my car in for a recall and while I was there I found out 2 sensors were bad as well, luckily they were covered by my warranty. My service rep Chris was very friendly and kept me informed throughout the process. I received fast, quality work and still have a smile on my face because my car runs great now. Thanks again for keeping me and my babies safe on the road in a dependable car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

I would like to thank Jared S. For all his help, very helpful with our 2 vehicle's . Our wait time was painless and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

I went here to get a new key remote for my Jeep. I had an appointment. The new remote was delivered as promised and the work started on time and was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

I took my 2013 Chrysler Town and Country in for an oil change. Chris Yates greeted me and discussed the approximate length of time and the cost. While servicing the vehicle, the air filter was found to be very dirty. Chris called and asked if I wanted it changed and the cost. I agreed and when I went in to pick up my car, he showed me the dirty filter. I knew before any work was done exactly what the cost would be for the oil change as well as for the additional work. Chris was very friendly and professional. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

As stated above the staff was great to work with, especially Andrew Andujar. He explained everything to us and showed us how to operate all the features of our new Jeep. We were able to find out by phone what Jeeps were available on the lot & that was a real plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

All work was completed on time and met all of my expectations Service staff was very helpful professional I would highly recommend Peacock Both for service and new car sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

Did air bag recalls and minor service work. Customer service was over and above keeping me informEd every step of the way. Delivered earlier than anticipated. Overall great job with excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

I took my RAM 1500 in subsequent to a recall. The service department technician took my vehicle without delay. He explained the items covered in the recall and what the expectations should be at the conclusion of the process. I also asked the dealer to check my air conditioner as it would freeze up when the fan was on high speed. The recall items and the removal of a small plastic doggie bag from the blower motor compartment were completed in two hours and I was on my way. Friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

Reasonable turn around time for oil, filter and usual checks. Also added requested transmission fluid and air in tires. No majo issued found. Did give written suggestions for future service visit. Did not place window sticker giving mileage for next service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

I had been reluctant to purchase a new vehicle for a number of reasons, I have in the last 6 months visited several dealerships test driven a number of cars and spoke with many sales agents and managers. My experience at Peacock with all of their agents/managers was beyond accommodating. They worked with me to get me in the vehicle that met my standards performance and style wise. They were also more than accommodating to get me where I wanted to be financially. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for someone that will listen to their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

Walter was our sales person. We really enjoy working with him. We will see you soon for our scheduled maintenance. Thank you for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

5th vehicle bought from salesman Ed Muse. Excellent knowledge of the Dodge & Chrysler product. Ed gives 100% to his customers and listen to your wants and needs in purchasing your vehicle. Ed is a good Christian man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

Walter Mc cloud is the best person in Sales department, he is very polite @ nice with customers, also he is always smiling & very patient, on the very first time he approached to me he seems to be very intelligent & also he is very well informed of car, very detail well explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had John the sales manager and Walter my salesman we're the best it had my interest in mind will buy from there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

Ed Muse was and always a great sales person.He comes highly recommended. Always have answers and friendly attitude. This has been the dealership we brought our last 5 cars from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2017

Very friendly and helped me find my amazing car! Honest car sales man and very helpful. He said he had only been working there for about a month but I would have thought that he was joking! Great car sales man! I appreciate his generosity and patience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2016

This was my first visit to Autonation. They were referred to me by an acquaintance. My salesman was Walter McCloud. Walter knew everything I needed to know about Hyundai vehicles. I told him what I was looking for in my first SUV. He showed me three, the Tucson, Santa Fe Sport and the Santa Fe. I drove all three and Walter gave me lots of information on each one. What I liked was that I was not pressured or given any lines like this offer is only good for today, etc. Walter and one of the managers, Eric Lyons, sat ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2015

I HAVE BOUGHT SEVERAL CARS IN MY LIFE... AND USUALLY DONT SPEAK ABOUT MY EXPERIENCES.. HOWEVER THIS DEALER IS THE MOST UPFRONT TO THE POINT AND NO HAGGLE DEALER I HAVE DEALT WITH.... THEY WERE WILLING TO LET ME LEAVE OVER 5 DOLLARS A MONTH... THATS WHEN I KNEW I HAD SOMEONE THAT WAS TELLING ME THE TRUTH.. 5 DOLLARS THEN THE SERVICE AFTER THE SALE IS AMAZING... THEY ACTUALLY FOLLOW UP WITH YOU TO SEE IF THEY CAN TEACH ME ANYTHING THAT I OR MY WIFE MIGHT HAVE FORGOT FROM THE OTHER DAY..... THANKS BRUNSWICK CARL GREGORY.... YOUR TRULY THE BEST ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review